Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

262 Bates Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55106

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Anger, John Teacher - Grade 1 john.anger@spps.org 651-293-8915
Barnes, Brooklyn Lead TA brooklyn.barnes@spps.org 651-293-8915
Bassat, Linda Teacher - Grade 1 linda.bassat@spps.org 651-293-8915
Brown, Tammy Teacher - Grades 2/3 tammy.brown@spps.org 651-293-8915
Busey, Robert Teacher - Social Studies robert.busey@spps.org 651-293-8915
Carlson, Michael Social Worker michael.carlson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Cooper, Kevin Teacher - Grades 4/5 kevin.cooper@spps.org 651-293-8915
Coy, Ray Building Engineer raymond.coy@spps.org 651-293-8915
Daniels, Wendy TA wendy.daniels@spps.org 651-293-8915
Dubon, Martha Teacher - Special Education martha.dubonrivas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Estrellado, Alicia Teacher - Grades 2/3 alicia.estrellado@spps.org 651-293-8915
Franz, Jen Teacher - Physical Education jen.franz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Galifus, Deea Occupational Therapist deea.gailfus@spps.org 651-293-8915
Ganz, Alicia Teacher - Kindergarten alicia.ganz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Gardner, Deedra TA deedra.gardner@spps.org 651-293-8915
Ghandour, Elizabeth TA elizabeth.ghandour@spps.org 651-293-8915
Goldman, Tiffany Interventionist/PBIS tiffany.goldman@spps.org 651-293-8915
Guidry, Roxanne WINN Teacher roxanne.guidry@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hahn, Leslie TA leslie.hahn@spps.org 651-293-8915
Herman, Ben Counselor ben.herman@spps.org 651-293-8915
Holzmer, Chris Nutrition Services Supervisor christine.holzmer@spps.org 651-293-8915
Howard, Nenah Teacher - Grades 2/3 nenah.howard@spps.org 651-293-8915
Hunter, Alex Teacher - ELL alexandra.hunter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Imbertson, Danelle Teacher - Grades 4/5 danelle.imbertson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Jacobson, Laura Science Specialist laura.jacobson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Koebele, Tia Teacher - LD christina.koebele@spps.org 651-293-8915
Krech Thomas, Dr. Holly ELL holly.krechthomas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Krehely, Blake Health Assistant blake.krehely@spps.org 651-293-8915
Kutz, Angela Head Clerk angela.kutz@spps.org 651-293-8915
Land, TaDarrean TA tadarrean.land@spps.org 651-293-8915
Leaf, Andy TA andrew.leaf@spps.org 651-293-8915
Maxam, Kristin Teacher - ECSE kristin.maxam@spps.org 651-293-8915
Menne, Kim Nurse kimberly.menne@spps.org 651-293-8915
Mikel, Elizabeth Teacher - Speech elizabeth.mikel@spps.org 651-293-8915
Moore, Deana Teacher - PreK deana.moore@spps.org 651-293-8915
Moore, Nicole TA nicole.moore@spps.org 651-293-8915
Musachio, Amanda Principal amanda.musachio@spps.org 651-293-8915
Nins, Kellen EA kellen.nins@spps.org 651-293-8915
Palmatier, Jenna Teacher - Music jenna.palmatier@spps.org 651-293-8915
Paw, La TA la.paw@spps.org 651-293-8915
Puie, Paw ELL paw.puie@spps.org 651-293-8915
Reno, Tommie TA tommie.reno@spps.org 651-293-8915
Rice, Sarah Teacher - EBD sarah.rice@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shomion, Brett Teacher - Math Grade 3 brett.shomion@spps.org 651-293-8915
Shorina, Violetta TA violetta.shorina@spps.org 651-293-8915
Skiles, Keven TA keven.skiles@spps.org 651-293-8915
Slater, Cynthia Teacher - PreK cynthia.slater@spps.org 651-293-8915
Smith, David Teacher - Grades 4/5 david.smith@spps.org 651-293-8915
Stanek, Dan Teacher - Math Grade 5 dan.stanek@spps.org 651-293-8915
Taylor, Tres' TA tres.taylor@spps.org 651-293-8915
Thomas, Je'Teyah TA jeteyah.thomas@spps.org 651-293-8915
Torguson, Cindy Achievement Plus Partner Liaison cindy.torguson@spps.org 651-293-8915
Venne, Ann Teacher - ECSE ann.venne@spps.org 651-293-8915
Walter, Charlene Teacher - Kindergarten charlene.walter@spps.org 651-293-8915
Williams, Kisa TA kisa.williams@spps.org 651-293-8915
Xiong, Bee Behavior Interventionist bee.xiong@spps.org 651-293-8915